Ammann-Brinkmoeller Athletics Hall of Fame

Previous Inductees

Pat Brinkmoeller

Year of Induction: 2002

Sr. Mary Ammann

Year of Induction: 2002

Holly Bruns, 1974

Year of Induction: 2003

Tina Caldwell, 1980

Year of Induction: 2004

Jackie Wenning Fitzgerald, 1980

Year of Induction: 2008

Bernie Fledderman

Year of Induction: 2009

Bertie Hartman Schmidt, 1964

Year of Induction: 2010

Merle Hines

Year of Induction: 2011

Rebecca Radcliffe Anderson, 1992

Year of Induction: 2015

Kristina Amberger Baumer, 1988

Year of Induction: 2015

Courtney Bell, 1997

Year of Induction: 2015

Tess Bruns Boldrey, 1982

Year of Induction: 2015

Rebecca Novak Branstetter, 1989

Year of Induction: 2015

Pam Siefert Brelage, 1991

Year of Induction: 2015

Anita King Brothers, 1986

Year of Induction: 2015

Christine Novak DeWeese, 1987

Year of Induction: 2015

Diane Prickel Dierckman, 1990

Year of Induction: 2015

Sarah Molinsky Fisher, 1982

Year of Induction: 2015

Amy Heile Fledderman, 1992

Year of Induction: 2015

Christina Gehring, 1996

Cindy Schrank Gerstbauer, 1989

Christy Harman Grossman, 1992

Year of Induction: 2015

Kateri Amberger Paul, 1986

Year of Induction: 2015

Year of Induction: 2015

Year of Induction: 2015

Tracy Weberding Jaisle, 1993

Year of Induction: 2015

Stephanie Young Quehl, 1988

Sarah Roell Obermeyer, 1992

Year of Induction: 2015

Emily Jessup Mokwunye, 1995

Year of Induction: 2015

Mary Jo Prickel Reer, 1985

Year of Induction: 2015

Maria Jaisle Keefe, 1986

Year of Induction: 2015

Jill Goldsmith Reidy, 1990

Year of Induction: 2015

Stephanie Carle Lambert, 1991

Year of Induction: 2015

Staci Heiwig Adams, 1982

Year of Induction: 2015

Dyan Scheele Loichinger, 1995

Year of Induction: 2015

Alisha Nobbe Salatin, 1994

Year of Induction: 2015

Tricia Israel Miller, 1990

Year of Induction: 2015

Julie King Saldana, 1984

Year of Induction: 2015

Aimee Clark Negovetich, 1994

Year of Induction: 2015

Mollie Hoff Smith, 1997

Year of Induction: 2015

Sue Nobbe Bihl, 1994

Year of Induction: 2015

Mary Weisenbach Stebbins, 1986

Year of Induction: 2015

Carrie Novak, 1994

Year of Induction: 2015

Laura Kuhn Vetter, 1993

Megan Weterfeld Walke, 1997

Year of Induction: 2015

Krista Wenning Hausig, 1994

Year of Induction: 2015

Marie Lucas Morgan, 1994

Year of Induction: 2015

Melinda Siefert Wright, 1995

Year of Induction: 2015

Meg Molinsky, 1983

Year of Induction: 2015

Amanda Dickman Hendricks, 2008

Year of Induction: 2016

Kendra Getz Eckstein, 2008

Year of Induction: 2016

Anne Hele Suttmann, 1997

Year of Induction: 2016

Joey Niezer, 2005

Year of Induction: 2016

Hub Martini, 1998-2008

Year of Induction: 2016

Carolyn Hortemiller Dieckmann, 1970

Year of Induction: 2017

Schrimpf, 2004

Year of Induction: 2017

Kendra Wessling Weisbrod, 1970

Year of Induction: 2017

Lucas nare, 2011

Year of Induction: 2017

Jason Eckstein, 2008

Year of Induction: 2018

Jerry Roell

Year of Induction: 2018

Derek Getz, 2010

Year of Induction: 2018

Jerry and Jackie Roell

Year of Induction: 2018

Gretchen Wilder, 2013

Year of Induction: 2018

Ann Kuntz Higdon, 2012

Year of Induction: 2019

Andrew Newton, 2011

Year of Induction: 2019

Trevor Stacy, 2010

Jason Strasemeier, 2010

Year of Induction: 2019

OASIS Founders

Kathy Harmeyer Wintz, 1973

Year of Induction: 2019

Becky and Bart Bartling

Year of Induction: 2019

Nancy and Jerry Hoff Mauck, 1968

Year of Induction: 2019

Diane and Steve Gehring

Year of Induction: 2019

Marcy and Tim Wurtz

Year of Induction: 2019

Bobbi and John Wade

Year of Induction: 2019

Jim Wintz